From My BidPage you can follow all items you have bid on or want to monitor, even without having placed a bid on. We notify you by Email when someone OUTBID you or PLACES a bid on the items that you have added to My BidPage.
You can de-activate this email service here!
Outbid email notifications ( and image zoom functions ) are disabled 2 hours prior to the auction closing!
During the last 24 hours before the closing, this page shows the Reserve Price when no or insufficient bids have been received.